City Council

The City of Pineville is governed by a Mayor and City Council, made up of citizens elected from five districts. The City Council meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00PM in the City Council chambers inside City Hall. The City Council members for the City of Pineville are as follows:

Mary Galloway
Kevin DornFrederic
District 1District 2District 3District 4District 5
Mary GallowayKevin DornChristy FredericTom BouchieNathan Martin

Related Pages

City of Pineville District Map

Contact Us

PO Box 3820
Pineville, LA  71361